Kontakta Hästhagens förskola

Adress:
Lagergrensväg 8
135 63 Tyresö

Vildhästen
Tel: 070 578 05 31
vildhasten@unike.se

Skrindan
Tel: 070 578 07 35
skrindan@unike.se

Grimman
Tel: 070 578 09 47
grimman@unike.se

Ponnyn
Tel: 070 577 89 64
ponnyn@unike.se

Fölet
Tel: 070 578 04 92
folet@unike.se

Spiltan
Tel: 070 578 09 37
spiltan@unike.se

Stallet
Tel: 070 578 09 87 (öppning och stängningstelefon)
stallet@unike.se

Russet
Tel: 070 578 10 47
russet@unike.se

Hästhagens kök
Tel: 073 074 99 64